Congratulations again to our Interact Clubs and sponsors, Kimberley Church, Kelley Hemenway and Rene McGruder.
We were just informed that for the Interact District Council, of the seven slots available, four of those have been awarded to members of the Frisco ISD Interact!  That is a distinct recognition of the level of service and dedication offered by our teens. 
The objective is that the group will be integral to all activities related to Interact, providing leadership to teens as well as adult leaders.  The group is challenged to proactively develop ideas, recruit volunteers and implement their ideas to make the District Interact program more successful. 
We look forward to Zain Kason, Marian Ma, Harshitha Pelaprolu and Suriya Senthiljurmar representing our club at the district level and supporting the efforts they will be extending for next year.   Zain Kason and Marian Ma are also on the Model UN team from our club.  Our Interact teens are making a difference.